The elected Committee for the current year are:

Position Officer Email Contact

President

Mark Rothwell

 president@slambikers.co.uk 

Chair

Dave Little

 chairman@slambikers.co.uk 

Secretary/ Treasurer

Tracey Chapman

 secretary@slambikers.co.uk 

Vice Chair

Doug Nowell

 contact@slambikers.co.uk 

Group Contact

Doug Nowell

 contact@slambikers.co.uk 

Observer Coordinator

Bill Trevethan

 observers@slambikers.co.uk 

Course Coordinator

Derek Saunders

 courses@slambikers.co.uk 
Web and Data Manager Jon Wallwork  webeditor@slambikers.co.uk 

Equipment Coordinator

Chris Clark

 equipment@slambikers.co.uk 

Ride Team Coordinator

Dave Barlow

 rides@slambikers.co.uk 

Newsletter Editor

Rob Hopes

 editor@slambikers.co.uk 

Events and PR

Stuart Scott

 events@slambikers.co.uk 

Cones/Classroom Coordinator

Marc Willacy

 cones@slambikers.co.uk 

Member Ride Clinic

John Burns

 rideclinics@slambikers.co.uk 

Committee Member

Colin Ellis

 colin@slambikers.co.uk 

Latest SLAM News

I always look forward to spending a good few days on the bike in...
Words and pictures courtesy of Colin Stanfield Well after the...
Heritage of Rajasthan on Motorcycle Tour...
The fine apparel displayed on this page is available from SLAM...

Where We Meet

The monthly SLAM Social Meetings (1st Thursday) are held at Preston Grasshoppers RFC, Lightfoot Green Lane, Preston PR4 0AP https://goo.gl/maps/bHVps9KiyuQ2

The Fylde Socials (3rd Thursday) are held at the Boot & Shoe, Beech Rd, Elswick, PR4 3YB http://goo.gl/iMkfFf

Data Protection & Privacy Policy

Click here to read the SLAM Data Protection & Privacy Policy

Login

SLAM Shortcuts