The elected Committee for 2022-23 are:

Position/Responsibility Officer     Email Contact

President

Dave Little

 dave@slambikers.co.uk 

Chair

John Burns

 chairman@slambikers.co.uk 
Vice Chair Bob Fletcher vicechair@slambikers.co.uk

Treasurer

Tracey Chapman

 treasurer@slambikers.co.uk 

Member Ride Clinic

Andy Sparrow

 rideclinics@slambikers.co.uk 

Secretary &Group Contact

Karen Poppleton

 contact@slambikers.co.uk

 secretary@slambikers.co.uk 

Observer Coordinator

Doug Nowell

 observers@slambikers.co.uk 

Course Coordinator/Classroom

Steven Kay

 courses@slambikers.co.uk 
Web and Data Manager/Cones Jon Wallwork  webeditor@slambikers.co.uk 

Equipment Coordinator

Steve Royce

 equipment@slambikers.co.uk 

Ride Team Coordinator

Jon Wallwork

 rides@slambikers.co.uk 

Newsletter Editor

TBC

 editor@slambikers.co.uk 

Events and PR

Stuart Scott

 events@slambikers.co.uk 

Cones Coordinator & Data Manager

Jon Wallwork

 cones@slambikers.co.uk 

Web Editor & BikeSafe Liaison

Dave Little

 dave@slambikers.co.uk 

 Minutes  Brian Austin

 

Plus Joe Leech, Bill allman and Mark Shuttleworth - roles TBA.

 

Login

Routes to Ride 2020

SLAM Rides - click here to download your favourites

        sat nav road

Where We Meet

We've now resumed face to face meetings - watch the events diary for details.

The monthly SLAM Social Meetings (1st Thursday of every month) start at 8 pm - although there are always folk there early for a natter!

Latest SLAM News

The Observer Training Team are primarily here to help all our...
Never Stop Learning IAM Masters – is it for you? So where next...
Hi all – Chairman’s bit! Well so far, it’s been a great summer...
I always look forward to spending a good few days on the bike in...

SLAM Merchandise

SLAM Logo Clothing - Click HERE

        slam new logo