The elected Committee for the current year are:

Position Officer Email Contact

President

Mark Rothwell

 president@slambikers.co.uk 

Chair

Doug Nowell

 chairman@slambikers.co.uk 
Vice Chair John Burns vicechair@slambikers.co.uk

Treasurer

Tracey Chapman

 treasurer@slambikers.co.uk 

Member Ride Clinic

John Burns

 rideclinics@slambikers.co.uk 

Secretary &Group Contact

Karen Poppleton

 contact@slambikers.co.uk

 secretary@slambikers.co.uk 

Observer Coordinator

Bob Fletcher

 observers@slambikers.co.uk 

Course Coordinator

Derek Saunders

 courses@slambikers.co.uk 
Web and Data Manager Jon Wallwork  webeditor@slambikers.co.uk 

Equipment Coordinator

Tony Edmondson

 equipment@slambikers.co.uk 

Ride Team Coordinator

Dave Barlow

 rides@slambikers.co.uk 

Newsletter Editor

Rob Hopes

 editor@slambikers.co.uk 

Events and PR

Stuart Scott

 events@slambikers.co.uk 

Cones/Classroom Coordinator

Marc Willacy

 cones@slambikers.co.uk 

Committee Member (ex Chair)

Dave Little

 dave@slambikers.co.uk 

Social Events Coordinator

Paul Grundy

 social@slambikers.co.uk 

Latest SLAM News

I always look forward to spending a good few days on the bike in...
Words and pictures courtesy of Colin Stanfield Well after the...
Heritage of Rajasthan on Motorcycle Tour...
The fine apparel displayed on this page is available from SLAM...

Where We Meet

The monthly SLAM Social Meetings (1st Thursday) are held at Preston Grasshoppers RFC, Lightfoot Green Lane, Preston PR4 0AP https://goo.gl/maps/bHVps9KiyuQ2

The Fylde Socials (3rd Thursday) are held at the Boot & Shoe, Beech Rd, Elswick, PR4 3YB http://goo.gl/iMkfFf

Data Protection & Privacy Policy

Click here to read the SLAM Data Protection & Privacy Policy

Login