The elected Committee for the current year are:

Position/Responsibility Officer Email Contact

President

Mark Rothwell

 president@slambikers.co.uk 

Chair

Doug Nowell

 chairman@slambikers.co.uk 
Vice Chair John Burns vicechair@slambikers.co.uk

Treasurer

Tracey Chapman

 treasurer@slambikers.co.uk 

Member Ride Clinic

John Burns

 rideclinics@slambikers.co.uk 

Secretary &Group Contact

Karen Poppleton

 contact@slambikers.co.uk

 secretary@slambikers.co.uk 

Observer Coordinator

Bob Fletcher

 observers@slambikers.co.uk 

Course Coordinator/Classroom

Marc Willacy

 courses@slambikers.co.uk 
Web and Data Manager/Cones Jon Wallwork  webeditor@slambikers.co.uk 

Equipment Coordinator

Graham Addison

 equipment@slambikers.co.uk 

Ride Team Coordinator

Dave Barlow

 rides@slambikers.co.uk 

Newsletter Editor

Rob Hopes

 editor@slambikers.co.uk 

Events and PR

Stuart Scott

 events@slambikers.co.uk 

Cones Coordinator & Data Manager

Jon Wallwork

 cones@slambikers.co.uk 

Web Editor & BikeSafe Liaison

Dave Little

 dave@slambikers.co.uk 

   

Login

Latest SLAM News

The Observer Training Team are primarily here to help all our...
Never Stop Learning IAM Masters – is it for you? So where next...
Hi all – Chairman’s bit! Well so far, it’s been a great summer...
I always look forward to spending a good few days on the bike in...

SLAM Merchandise

SLAM Logo Clothing - Click HERE

        slam new logo

Where We Meet

Until further notice we will only be having on-line meetings - watch the events diary for details.

The monthly SLAM Social Meetings (1st Thursday) are held at Preston Grasshoppers RFC, Lightfoot Green Lane, Preston PR4 0AP https://goo.gl/maps/bHVps9KiyuQ2

***NEW VENUE*** The Fylde Socials (3rd Thursday) are moving to the Hand & Dagger, Treales Road, Salwick PR4 0SA   https://tinyurl.com/sndgknj