Events Calendar

July,
2021
July 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 1 Thursday, 1 July 2021 2 Friday, 2 July 2021 3 Saturday, 3 July 2021
4 Sunday, 4 July 2021 5 Monday, 5 July 2021 6 Tuesday, 6 July 2021 7 Wednesday, 7 July 2021 8 Thursday, 8 July 2021 9 Friday, 9 July 2021 10 Saturday, 10 July 2021
11 Sunday, 11 July 2021 12 Monday, 12 July 2021 13 Tuesday, 13 July 2021 14 Wednesday, 14 July 2021 15 Thursday, 15 July 2021 16 Friday, 16 July 2021 17 Saturday, 17 July 2021
18 Sunday, 18 July 2021 19 Monday, 19 July 2021 20 Tuesday, 20 July 2021 21 Wednesday, 21 July 2021 22 Thursday, 22 July 2021 23 Friday, 23 July 2021 24 Saturday, 24 July 2021
25 Sunday, 25 July 2021 26 Monday, 26 July 2021 27 Tuesday, 27 July 2021 28 Wednesday, 28 July 2021 29 Thursday, 29 July 2021 30 Friday, 30 July 2021 31 Saturday, 31 July 2021

Ride outs organised by members - not official SLAM rides

Training events for Observers

Courses and other training activities for Associate members

Holidays and longer trips arranged by members (not official SLAM events)

Bike racing, events, shows, etc - not organised by SLAM

IAM events not arranged by SLAM

SLAM Committee meeting or business event

Show events from all categories


Latest SLAM Events

31 Jul 2021
08:00AM - 05:00PM
Dales Dash.
05 Aug 2021
08:00PM - 10:00PM
SLAM Social
02 Sep 2021
08:00PM - 10:00PM
SLAM Social

Routes to Ride 2020

SLAM Rides - click here to download your favourites

        sat nav road

Where We Meet

Until further notice we will only be having on-line meetings - watch the events diary for details.

The monthly SLAM Social Meetings (1st Thursday) are held at Preston Grasshoppers RFC, Lightfoot Green Lane, Preston PR4 0AP https://goo.gl/maps/bHVps9KiyuQ2

***NEW VENUE*** The Fylde Socials (3rd Thursday) are moving to the Hand & Dagger, Treales Road, Salwick PR4 0SA   https://tinyurl.com/sndgknj

SLAM Merchandise

SLAM Logo Clothing - Click HERE

        slam new logo