Events Calendar

February,
2021
February 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31 1 Monday, 1 February 2021 2 Tuesday, 2 February 2021 3 Wednesday, 3 February 2021 4 Thursday, 4 February 2021 5 Friday, 5 February 2021 6 Saturday, 6 February 2021
7 Sunday, 7 February 2021 8 Monday, 8 February 2021 9 Tuesday, 9 February 2021 10 Wednesday, 10 February 2021 11 Thursday, 11 February 2021 12 Friday, 12 February 2021 13 Saturday, 13 February 2021
14 Sunday, 14 February 2021 15 Monday, 15 February 2021 16 Tuesday, 16 February 2021 17 Wednesday, 17 February 2021 18 Thursday, 18 February 2021 19 Friday, 19 February 2021 20 Saturday, 20 February 2021
21 Sunday, 21 February 2021 22 Monday, 22 February 2021 23 Tuesday, 23 February 2021 24 Wednesday, 24 February 2021 25 Thursday, 25 February 2021 26 Friday, 26 February 2021 27 Saturday, 27 February 2021
28 Sunday, 28 February 2021 1 2 3 4 5 6

Ride outs organised by members - not official SLAM rides

Training events for Observers

Courses and other training activities for Associate members

Holidays and longer trips arranged by members (not official SLAM events)

Bike racing, events, shows, etc - not organised by SLAM

IAM events not arranged by SLAM

SLAM Committee meeting or business event

Show events from all categories


Latest SLAM Events

04 Mar 2021
08:00PM - 10:00PM
SLAM Social
01 Apr 2021
08:00PM - 10:00PM
SLAM Social

Routes to Ride 2020

SLAM Rides - click here to download your favourites

        sat nav road

Where We Meet

Until further notice we will only be having on-line meetings - watch the events diary for details.

The monthly SLAM Social Meetings (1st Thursday) are held at Preston Grasshoppers RFC, Lightfoot Green Lane, Preston PR4 0AP https://goo.gl/maps/bHVps9KiyuQ2

***NEW VENUE*** The Fylde Socials (3rd Thursday) are moving to the Hand & Dagger, Treales Road, Salwick PR4 0SA   https://tinyurl.com/sndgknj

SLAM Merchandise

SLAM Logo Clothing - Click HERE

        slam new logo