Events Calendar

October,
2019
October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 1 Tuesday, 1 October 2019 2 Wednesday, 2 October 2019 3 Thursday, 3 October 2019 4 Friday, 4 October 2019 5 Saturday, 5 October 2019
6 Sunday, 6 October 2019 7 Monday, 7 October 2019 8 Tuesday, 8 October 2019 9 Wednesday, 9 October 2019 10 Thursday, 10 October 2019 11 Friday, 11 October 2019 12 Saturday, 12 October 2019
13 Sunday, 13 October 2019 14 Monday, 14 October 2019 15 Tuesday, 15 October 2019 16 Wednesday, 16 October 2019 17 Thursday, 17 October 2019 18 Friday, 18 October 2019 19 Saturday, 19 October 2019
20 Sunday, 20 October 2019 21 Monday, 21 October 2019 22 Tuesday, 22 October 2019 23 Wednesday, 23 October 2019 24 Thursday, 24 October 2019 25 Friday, 25 October 2019 26 Saturday, 26 October 2019
27 Sunday, 27 October 2019 28 Monday, 28 October 2019 29 Tuesday, 29 October 2019 30 Wednesday, 30 October 2019 31 Thursday, 31 October 2019 1 2

Ride outs organised by members - not official SLAM rides

Training events for Observers

Courses and other training activities for Associate members

Holidays and longer trips arranged by members (not official SLAM events)

Bike racing, events, shows, etc - not organised by SLAM

IAM events not arranged by SLAM

Show events from all categories


Latest SLAM Events

20 Oct 2019
09:30AM - 02:00PM
Course 3 Associate Group Ride
20 Oct 2019
10:00AM - 04:00PM
Not the Course 3 Assoc Ride!
26 Oct 2019
09:30AM - 05:00PM
SLAM Ride - Woz
02 Nov 2019
08:00AM - 05:00PM
SLAM Fylde Ride
07 Nov 2019
08:00PM - 10:00PM
SLAM Social
21 Nov 2019
08:00PM - 09:30PM
Fylde Social
05 Dec 2019
08:00PM - 10:00PM
SLAM Social
07 Dec 2019
08:00AM - 05:00PM
SLAM Fylde Ride

Where We Meet

The monthly SLAM Social Meetings (1st Thursday) are held at Preston Grasshoppers RFC, Lightfoot Green Lane, Preston PR4 0AP https://goo.gl/maps/bHVps9KiyuQ2

The Fylde Socials (3rd Thursday) are held at the Boot & Shoe, Beech Rd, Elswick, PR4 3YB http://goo.gl/iMkfFf

Data Protection & Privacy Policy

Click here to read the SLAM Data Protection & Privacy Policy